Contacts - Transnational Access Facilities

CONTACT PERSONS

Contact persons for the seven Facilities offering Transnational Access.

 
► CEA
TAMARIS Lab, CEA Saclay Centre 112
Gif Sur Yvette, 91191, France

Queval Jean-Claude
tel. +33-169086652
fax. +33-169088331
jean-claude.queval@cea.fr

Alain Le Mault
tel. +33-169087156
fax. +33-169088331
alain.lemaoult@cea.fr

  
► EUCENTRE
EUCENTRE, Via Ferrata 1
Pavia, 27100, Italy

Pavese Alberto
tel. +39-0382516911
fax. +39-0382529131
alberto.pavese@eucentre.it

Casarotti Chiara
tel. +39-0382516911
fax. +39-0382529131
chiara.casarotti@eucentre.it

  
► JRC
Joint Research Centre
IPSC/ELSA unit,
via Enrico Fermi, 2749,
21027 Ispra (VA), Italy

Taucer Fabio Federico
tel. +39-0332785886
fax. +39-0332789049
fabio.taucer@jrc.it

Pegon Pierre
tel. +39-0332789123
fax. +39-0332789049
pierre.pegon@jrc.it

  
► LCPC
LCPC, Division Reconnaissance et Mecanique des Sols,
Route de Bouaye BP4129
Bouguenais, 44341, France

Chazelas Jean-Louis
tel. +33-240845908
fax. +33-240845997
jean-louis.chazelas@lcpc.fr

Escoffier Sandra
tel. +33-240845821
fax. +33-240845997
sandra.escoffier@lcpc.fr

  
► LNEC
LNEC, Av do Brasil, 101
Lisboa, 1700 066, Portugal

Coelho Ema
tel. +351-218443306
fax. +351-218443035
ema.coelho@lnec.pt
ema.coelho@gmail.com

Candeias Paulo
tel. +351-218443898
fax. +35-1218443035
pcandeias@lnec.pt
pcandeias.lnec@gmail.com

  
► UCAM
Cambridge University, Depart. of Engineering,
Schofield Centre, High Cross, Madingley, Road, Cambridge
CB3 0EL, UK

Madabhushi Santana Phani Gopal
tel. +44-1223 766382
fax. +44-1223 760777
mspg1@cam.ac.uk

Haigh Stuart
tel. +44-1223 768052
fax. +44-1223 760777
skh20@eng.cam.ac.uk

  
► UNIVBRIS
Earthquake Engineering Research Centre,
Depart. of Civil Engineering
Queen’s Building, Bristol, BS8 1TR, UK

Taylor Colin
tel. +44-1179287716
fax. +44-1179287783
colin.taylor@bristol.ac.uk

Highlights

What's next

Series logo small   SERIES Concluding Workshop
  Joint with US-NEES "Earthquake Engineering Research Infrastructures

Follow us